303 E Roosevelt Ave Wake Forest, NC 27587 919-271-1828

REVIEWS FOR TOP RATED DEALER IN WAKE FOREST NC

Calen's Cars
Calen's Cars Calen's Cars
919-271-1828
Mar 7, 2021,
Paid off and Purchased our car here a few months ago and the owner was amazing. Always willing to work with us and was very understanding. Highly recommend!!
Google Maps
Calen's Cars Calen's Cars
919-271-1828
May 13, 2020,
Google Maps
Calen's Cars Calen's Cars
919-271-1828
Apr 2, 2020,
omg I love my new car I just bought great and nice and welcoming people and very professional people and great at what they do please swing by and do business with these people and you will never ever regret it
Facebook
Calen's Cars Calen's Cars
919-271-1828
Nov 7, 2019,
Great customer service and easy to deal with.
Facebook
Calen's Cars Calen's Cars
919-271-1828
Jul 1, 2019,
Family oriented, friendly staff and love the full service there
Google Maps
Calen's Cars Calen's Cars
919-271-1828
Mar 14, 2019,
My family has been dealing with this shop in one form or another since I was little. I read a couple of negative reviews recently about them and felt compelled to set the record straight. They are INCREDIBLY HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY peoplee. I've NEVER had ANY issues with ANY of the business dealings I've had with them, including MULTIPLE car repairs and not one but TWO used car purchases. I paid my payments on time each month and every single payment was applied towards my loan until it was paid in full. They included FOUR FREE oil changes with my car purchase to help me keep my older model car in good running condition and have only been incredibly kind and compassionate people every time I've taken my car in for service. I would not trust any negative reviews about these people and that is based on my thirty plus years dealing with them.
Google Maps
Calen's Cars Calen's Cars
919-271-1828
Sep 11, 2018,
Good small car dealer. Good variety of used cars. Small but attentive car lot. Fun stop along our search for a used vehicle.
Google Maps
Calen's Cars Calen's Cars
919-271-1828
Oct 25, 2017,
This is a mechanic you can trust. They offer discount for seminary students.
Google Maps
Calen's Cars Calen's Cars
919-271-1828
Oct 7, 2017,
Google Maps
Calen's Cars Calen's Cars
919-271-1828
Jul 17, 2017,
Google Maps
Calen's Cars Calen's Cars
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us